loaderimage
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Future City_Morning Booster

23.05.2022 | 9:00 - 10:30

How can startups together with energy providers, policymakers and investors significantly contribute to a faster shift?

Our Urban Ideation Lab in collaboration with St.Oberholz and the Berlin Innovation Agency is launching its new event series:

Future City_Morning Booster

The concept: Each Morning Booster will put the spotlight on a current Future City topic, kicking-off with engaging impulses from innovators and thought leaders to open the stage for participants to share their ideas, discuss, interact and connect.

The launching event sets the focus on the Energy Transition. With the IPCC assessment results and the war in Ukraine, the urgency of speeding up the energy transition has never been more pressing. This first Future City_Morning Booster will therefore address the following question: Can startups together with energy providers, policymakers and investors significantly contribute to a faster shift? And what does it need to increase sustainable energy production in the city and to enable a smarter, more efficient usage?

B-Part’s Urban Ideation Lab in collaboration with St.Oberholz and the Berlin Innovation Agency invite you to join the launching of its event series Future City_Morning Booster on May 23rd at 9:00-10:30 am. Meet stakeholders from startups, corporates, VCs, public entities, government representatives, and the energy industry to discuss the urgency of the energy transition and how to make it happen.

Stay tuned for more Future City_Morning Boosters on July 7th, 2022.

For participating in this B-Part and BIA community and networking event, please register here.

Details

Date:
23.05.2022
Time:
9:00 - 10:30
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.de/e/future-city-morning-booster-tickets-323238965447

Venue

B-Part Am Gleisdreieck
Luckenwalder Str. 6b
Berlin, 10963 Deutschland
View Venue Website

loaderimage
Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Future City_Morning Booster

23 Mai | 9:00 - 10:30

Kostenlos

Wie können Startups gemeinsam mit Energieversorgern, Politikern und Investoren maßgeblich zu einer schnelleren Energiewende beitragen?

Unser Urban Ideation Lab startet in Zusammenarbeit mit St.Oberholz und der Berlin Innovation Agency seine neue Veranstaltungsreihe:

Future City_Morning Booster

Das Konzept: Jeder Morning Booster stellt ein aktuelles Future City-Thema in den Mittelpunkt und startet mit spannenden Impulsen von Innovatoren und Vordenkern, um den Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit zu geben, ihre Ideen zu teilen, zu diskutieren, sich auszutauschen und sich zu vernetzen.

Die Eröffnungsveranstaltung legt den Schwerpunkt auf die Energiewende. Angesichts der Ergebnisse der IPCC-Bewertung und des Krieges in der Ukraine war die Beschleunigung der Energiewende noch nie so dringlich zu spüren wie heute. Der erste Future City_Morning Booster wird sich daher mit der folgenden Frage befassen: Können Startups gemeinsam mit Energieversorgern, politischen Entscheidungsträgern und Investoren einen wesentlichen Beitrag zu einer schnelleren Energiewende leisten? Und was braucht es, um die nachhaltige Energieerzeugung in der Stadt zu steigern und eine intelligentere, effizientere Nutzung zu ermöglichen?

B-Parts Urban Ideation Lab in Zusammenarbeit mit St.Oberholz und der Berlin Innovation Agency laden am 23. Mai von 9:00-10:30 Uhr zum Start der Veranstaltungsreihe Future City_Morning Booster ein. Stakeholder aus Startups, Unternehmen, VCs, Vertreter öffentlicher Einrichtungen, der Regierung und der Energiewirtschaft kommen hier zusammen, um über die Dringlichkeit der Energiewende und ihre Umsetzung zu diskutieren.

Save the date für unseren nächsten Future City_Morning Booster am 7. Juli 2022.

Für die Teilnahme an dieser B-Part und BIA Community- und Networking-Veranstaltung, bitte hier anmelden.

Details

Datum:
23 Mai
Zeit:
9:00 - 10:30
Eintritt:
Kostenlos
Veranstaltungskategorien:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.de/e/future-city-morning-booster-tickets-323238965447

Veranstaltungsort

B-Part Am Gleisdreieck
Luckenwalder Str. 6b
Berlin, 10963 Deutschland
Website:
www.bpart.berlin