loaderimage

Be part of the arts.

Culture at B-Part – Art in the community

Bpart Berlin am Gleisdreieck - Be part of the culture.

Based on an open, transdisciplinary approach, art plays a central role in the
B-Part am Gleisdreieck. In the classical sense of art, it sharpens perception through unusual perspectives that break with the familiar, and simultaneously picks up new developments and ideas.

Especially in the productive, intellectual, creative and technological working environment, important impulses can be given: Art and culture as companion, as the basis for innovative and future-oriented approaches to solutions and concepts of production with which the demands of the “city of the future” can be discussed and shaped.

Based on an open, multifaceted exhibition format, the programme addresses the zeitgeist and the development of the network and the community and becomes an active component for discourses, ideas and projects. Art and culture, whether as an exhibition, sound installation, work with time-based media, concert or panel discussion, reading or performance, becomes a sort of creative resource within the B-Part.

Through close networking with the local community, relevant topics such as new work, mobility or urban space are to be artistically reacted to, interacted with and synergetic and creative interfaces created through innovative formats.

loaderimage

Be part of the art.

Kultur im B-Part – Kunst in der Community

Bpart Berlin am Gleisdreieck - Be part of the culture.

Basierend auf einem offenen, transdisziplinären Ansatz nimmt die Kunst im B-Part am Gleisdreieck eine zentrale Rolle ein. Sie schärft die Wahrnehmung durch ungewohnte Perspektiven, die mit Bekanntem brechen, und greift zeitgleich neue Entwicklungen und Ideen auf.

Gerade im produktiven, intellektuellen, kreativen und technologischen Arbeitsumfeld können so wichtige Impulse gegeben werden: Kunst und Kultur als Wegbegleiter, als Grundlage für innovative und zukunftsweisende Ansätze und Produktionsbegriffe, mit denen die Anforderungen der „Stadt der Zukunft“ diskutiert und gestaltet werden können.

Ausgehend von einem offenen, vielfältigen Ausstellungsformat greift der Raum den Zeitgeist und die Entwicklung des Netzwerkes und der Community auf und wird zum aktiven Bestandteil für Diskurse, Ideen und Projekte. Kunst und Kultur – ob in Form eines Workshops, als (Raum-)Installation, Arbeit mit zeitbasierten Medien, als Konzert, Podiumsdiskussion, Lesung oder Performance – wird innerhalb des B-Parts zu einer Art kreativer Ressource.

Durch eine enge Vernetzung mit der Community vor Ort soll auf zeitgemäße Themen wie beispielsweise New Work, Mobilität oder Stadtraum künstlerisch reagiert, mit ihnen interagiert und durch innovative Formate synergetische und kreative Schnittstellen geschaffen werden.