loaderimage

Be part of the movement.

B-Part Sports – Fitness on your doorstep

B-Part Sports is an approx. 300 square meter outdoor sports park that is open to the public and free to use. The training area offers a holistic concept for Berliners, neighbors and all interested sports enthusiasts – from fitness courses for beginners and professionals to workout areas, gymnastics equipment and step boxes.

Finally, our outdoor sports park B-Part Sports can begin its planned operation with regular and varied sports courses! Behind this is the idea of bringing people together through sports and promoting active togetherness, which is also shared by our new partner SHIFT by Holmes Place.

A variety of training units in the area of functional training and Crossfit as well as courses with strength exercises using only one’s own body weight and endurance units on equipment take the motivation and fun movement in a group to the next level.

SHIFT by Holmes Place group trainings take place:
Mondays to Fridays from 8:00 am – noon and 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm.
Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Free access to B-Part Sports is of course still available during community time:
Mondays to Fridays from noon – 4:00 pm
Saturdays and Sundays from 1:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Neighbourhood Training

Sport connects, keeps you fit and contributes to a healthier life – but of course the focus is on having fun! If you feel like training together, you can sign up for the free participation in the B-Part Sports Neighborhood Program. Please note the respective course descriptions and fitness levels.

 

April
02.04.2022, 10-11 am: Kiez Kids

02.04.2022, 11:30 am-12:30 pm: Circuit Training

May

14.05.2022, 10-11 am: Kiez Kids

14.05.2022, 11:30 am-12:30 pm: Handstand Special

 

 

As a meeting place for all urban communities, the Urbane Mitte promotes sports activities for a healthy lifestyle and tolerance with one another at its pioneering project B-Part Am Gleisdreieck – for all people to come together and neighbourhoods to connect.

Philipp Boy, sports ambassador of Urbane Mitte Am Gleisdreieck, has carefully put together the neighbourhood sports programme with a focus on holistic training for body and mind. Under the motto “Exercise for all,” the versatile courses are aimed at different age and fitness groups and are free of charge for all participants! The training units are designed for flexibility, endurance, strength and above all, the fun of movement and are led by Philipp Boy.

loaderimage

Be part of the movement.

B-Part Sports – Fitness vor der Tür

B-Part Sports ist ein öffentlich zugänglicher und kostenfrei nutzbarer Outdoor-Trainingspark auf ca. 300 qm Fläche. Von Fitness-Parcours für Anfänger und Profis, über Workout-Flächen, Turngeräten und Stepboxen bietet die Trainingsfläche ein ganzheitliches Konzept für alle Berliner und Berlinerinnen, Nachbarn und Projektinteressierte.

Endlich kann unser Outdoor-Sportpark B-Part Sports seinen geplanten Betrieb mit regelmäßigen und abwechslungsreichen Sportkursen aufnehmen! Dahinter steht der Gedanke, Menschen durch Sport zusammenzubringen und ein aktives Miteinander zu fördern, den auch unser neuer Partner SHIFT by Holmes Place teilt.

Vielfältige Trainingseinheiten im Bereich funktionales Training und Crossfit sowie Kurse mit Kraftübungen nur mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht und Ausdauereinheiten an Geräten bringen die Motivation und den Spaß an Bewegung in der Gruppe auf das nächste Level.

Die Gruppentrainings von SHIFT by Holmes Place finden statt:
Montag bis Freitag von 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr und 16:00 –20:00 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag von 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Der freie Zugang zum B-Part Sports ist während der Community Time weiterhin möglich:
Montag bis Freitag von 12:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag von 13:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Kiezprogramm

Sport verbindet, hält fit und trägt zu einem gesünderen Leben bei – doch natürlich steht der Spaß im Vordergrund! Wer Lust auf ein gemeinsames Training hat, kann sich für die kostenfreie Teilnahme am B-Part Sports Kiezprogramm anmelden. Bitte beachtet die jeweiligen Kursbeschreibungen und Fitnesslevel.

November
06.11.2021, 10-11 Uhr: Bodyfit
06.11.2021, 12 -13 Uhr: Circuit Class

Als generationsübergreifender und lebendiger Ort der Zusammenkunft für alle urbanen Gemeinschaften fördert die Urbane Mitte an ihrem Pionierprojekt B-Part Am Gleisdreieck Sportangebote für ein gesundes und tolerantes Miteinander – alle Menschen sollen zusammenkommen und Nachbarschaft aktiv gelebt werden.

Philipp Boy, Sportbotschafter der Urbanen Mitte Am Gleisdreieck, hat das Kiezprogramm sorgfältig mit dem Fokus auf ein ganzheitliches Training für Body und Mind zusammengestellt. Unter dem Motto „Bewegung für Alle“ richten sich die vielseitigen Kurse an unterschiedliche Alters- und Fitnessgruppen und sind für alle Teilnehmenden kostenfrei! Die Trainingseinheiten sind auf Beweglichkeit, Ausdauer, Kraft und vor allem auf Spaß an Bewegung ausgelegt und werden von Philipp Boy als Coach geleitet.